Change background image
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :smile: :)
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout: :p :P
Confused Confused :confused: :s :S
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed: :dapprove:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :cool: :sunglasses:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed: :rasp:
Wink Wink :wink: ;)
Astonished Astonished :astonished: :eek:
Rage Rage :rage: :mad:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink: :clown:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping: :boring:
Weary Weary :weary: :dead:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Blush Blush :blush: :o
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Cry Cry :cry:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Smiley Smiley :smiley: :D
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp: :evil: :devil:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :down:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :up: :approve:
Tired Tired :tired:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Worried Worried :worried: :(
Yum Yum :yum:
See-No-Evil-Monkey See-No-Evil-Monkey :monkey:
Phone Phone :phone:
Police Car Police Car :policecar:
Red Car Red Car :car:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Nut and Bolt Nut and Bolt :nut: :bolt:
Spanner Spanner :spanner: :wrench:
Pile of poo Pile of poo :poo:
Beers Beers :beers:
Wine Wine :wine:
Football Football :football:
Stig Stig :stig: