ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Clio 172
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
Just thought I would start a thread, I have had a R plate 1.4, 53 plate 1.2 dynamique, 04 plate 1.6 16v, 02 plate BG 172 in the past, I know have an Astra gtc but an iceberg silver 172 project, I got it for nothing but needed a bottom end so just decided to replace the engine, I have brand new timing belt kit aux belt and water pump and a service kit, also treated myself to a stainless steel manifold and decat I am a time served spray painter so stay posted as it might change colour very soon!! I also work as a powder coater so have returned the alloys in black chrome effect

Looking for 182 Cup
Well done for saving it; really hate seeing cars being scrapped.

Will keep an eye on the project

Clio 172
image.jpeg
Sneak peak off the toyosports stainless steel manifold and decat, should also mention I do hydrographics in my work so expect a lot off stickerbombed parts ie alloy centre caps, dash trims etc

330i. E30 Touring.
Sorry to say it, but the Toyosport is a waste of time.

Won't improve performance, and won't last the test of time. Send it back if you can..

Clio 172
Sorry to say it, but the Toyosport is a waste of time.

Won't improve performance, and won't last the test of time. Send it back if you can..
I just got it to replace the old manifold and it was a decent price, plus I prob won't have it long enough to have any problems with it, cheers anyway

Clio 172
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
So I'm going to do the centre caps of the alloys in a White basecoat with this stickerbomb dipped over it, won't be to everyone's taste but will help advertise what my work place does!!

Clio 172