ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Clumber Park 21.03.2010 @ 1500

Audi A6 Avant S-Line
Hi.
I'm hoping to get a meet sorted for the weekend at Clumber Park seen as though I'm new to Worksop, just wanted to get to know some people.
Don't know what date will be best for people but I'm free:-
- Friday afternoon (after 1600)
- Saturday
- Sunday

Could meet somewhere on Clumber Lane.

1. DazJ

Last edited by a moderator:
  Audi A6 Avant S-Line
Re: Clumber Park 20.03.2010

Any preference on the date?
1. DazJ
2. markblack172

I'll come across and take some pics and say hi

I'd prefer sunday afternoon as I'm taking the engine out the girlfriends 106 gti on Saturday - but I can be quite flexible if everyone else prefers saturday

Ph1 172 & meg 225 lu

May as well add "dave88, Adz, gray, Si, Boosh and Maybe laura, the usuall clan

Audi A6 Avant S-Line

sunday's fine with me if thats ok with everyone thats going to "show up"

Clio 182

I can *probably* make Sunday (Providing I've finished my Dissertation!!) so put me down for this one!! :) Haven't been to Clumber Park for a few years... last time was on a school trip and I remember renting tandem (sp?) bikes... hhmm.

1. DazJ
2. markblack172
3. Fuzzy Orange (Phil)
4. Laura182

Clio 182

Well, gotta love Sunday afternoons! :rasp: Providing the weather is okay.. if it's peeing it down, i'm staying in. I'm a wuss, yes, I know.

Audi A6 Avant S-Line

When I went last weekend I could only get so far down Clumber Lane without being charged £5.20 or whatever it was.
Really need a definate meeting place
What time on Sunday is everyone ok with?