ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Porsche 911 Turbo S

Gus

ClioSport Moderator
  182Turbo,DCi90
Got myself a new car the other day. Id been looking at getting a fast car for about a year and had my hopes pinned on a 992 GT3 but sadly the b******s at Porsche wouldnt allocate me one. I had a few other cars on my short list but in the end decided on a 991.2 Turbo S convertible.

I had been driving a Cat S yellow DCI clio for the past 3 years so as you can imagine this new car feels like a rocket ship. The DCi is an awesome car as a daily but so glad I finally have something I can use on nice evenings and weekends.

Its a low mileage, 1 owner, late 2018 Turbo S so pretty much one of the last ones off the line.
20210716_215648_resized.jpg

20210716_214026_resized.jpg

20210716_215709_resized.jpg

20210716_213916_resized.jpg

20210716_213946_resized.jpg

20210716_214010_resized.jpg

20210716_213958_resized.jpg

20210716_214119_resized.jpg

20210716_215608_resized.jpg

20210716_214105_resized.jpg

Flat Eric

ClioSport Club Member
  F31 35d, Berlingo Na
What a cnut!

Love it, not only is it a 911, but it's a turbo S.

Enjoy it Gus.

Reactions: Gus

Owen

ClioSport Admin
Awesome car for an awesome guy!

Really happy you’ve managed to get yourself into what’s effectively an everyday supercar.

neil a

ClioSport Club Member
Congrats Gus stunning car.
They are mad when you hit the sport plus button aren’t they. Instant on boost gear selection.

Gus

ClioSport Moderator
  182Turbo,DCi90
Congrats Gus stunning car.
They are mad when you hit the sport plus button aren’t they. Instant on boost gear selection.