ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Cleaned my 182 - properly (possible heaviness and loads of bluriness) :(

Clio182, 88'Scirocco
Took advantage of the nice weather. Had the wheels off cleaned the arches, t-cut, polish and a good vac. Even went as far as back to blacking the arches.

Also borrowed my mums Canon 1100d :( cooler than me FTL.

IMG_0979.jpg

IMG_0976.jpg

IMG_0973.jpg

IMG_0972.jpg

IMG_0969.jpg

Then when it went dark went for a drive to a business park for some pics. I have never used the camera before I havent a clue how to use it, just aim and shoot lol. So I expect a bit of criticism from the camera boffins.

IMG_1033.jpg

IMG_1029.jpg

IMG_1016.jpg

IMG_1011.jpg

IMG_1001.jpg

IMG_0999.jpg

IMG_0998.jpg

IMG_0996.jpg

IMG_0995.jpg

IMG_0994.jpg

IMG_0988.jpg

IMG_0986.jpg

1st attempt at using the camera not gone into to much detail as I don't know what to do but I do no cos I wasn't using the flash I should have took the tripod with me.

Ph1 ITB'd 172
It does look a bit foggy.

Your car looks really nice though, I quite like the wheels are they 17's?

Clio182, 88'Scirocco
It does look a bit foggy.

Your car looks really nice though, I quite like the wheels are they 17's?

16s, always get comments they look bigger than they are, i think its the design of them that gives them the BIG look.

The pics are poorish but my first attempt with an slr, learnt a couple of things for next time already

Focus RS + S3
Looking good mate, that cup spoiler has really finished it off
HID fog lights?
Miss you </3

Lol

Clio182, 88'Scirocco
Cheers hodge, only wired the brake light up on monday. haha. Miss You Too :(

AFKM1 lowered on the K-Tec coilies, £300 group buy ones.