ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

LightRoom/ Photoshop request

182 Cup
Hi,
I've taken some photos of my Clio in Raw that need colour correction.
Are any of you guys colour correction wizards who will be able to get the most out of my photos because I certainly can't
Cheers

Clio
Post them up and I'll see what I can do. Let me know what you are really after, I can pretty much do anything in photo manipulation.
I have several Microsoft certifications, Mostly in Pv7, v8 and v9. I've got 20 years industry experience and have adjusted portraits of several members of the Royal Family.

182 Cup
Post them up and I'll see what I can do. Let me know what you are really after, I can pretty much do anything in photo manipulation.
I have several Microsoft certifications, Mostly in Pv7, v8 and v9. I've got 20 years industry experience and have adjusted portraits of several members of the Royal Family.

Wow, that's staggering!
I have 13 images total, I don't know quite how to put into words what I want from the photos. I guess use your better judgement to do whatever you feel is best.
How may I send you them? Private dropbox link, google drive ect.?

Typhoon

Gangsta
ClioSport Moderator
Wow, that's staggering!
I have 13 images total, I don't know quite how to put into words what I want from the photos. I guess use your better judgement to do whatever you feel is best.
How may I send you them? Private dropbox link, google drive ect.?
Upload all to the forum on this thread in case any other graphic designers want a go.

Upload them to imgur.com and use the BBCode option to paste in here.

Doubt anyone will do better than our in-house graphics guru @mace¬ but worth a shot.

182 Cup