ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Which is better

Knuckles

ClioSport Admin
I have no experience with either but meguiars because auto glym stuff isn't usually that good.

And quick wax? As in a spray? If so, no.

I use spray waxes like quick detailers and to aid in applying paste waxes.

If you want something like that for ease of use, get a spray sealant.

Tomo_Rep.97

ClioSport Club Member
I have no experience with either but meguiars because auto glym stuff isn't usually that good.

And quick wax? As in a spray? If so, no.

I use spray waxes like quick detailers and to aid in applying paste waxes.

If you want something like that for ease of use, get a spray sealant.

Autoglym stuff isn't that good? Really, well I thought it was one of the top quality products? That's a shock!

Yeah as in the spray! Quick detailer isn't a wax though is it? It just removes dirt and cleans up where as a quick wax boosts wax? Isn't correct? Correct me if I'm wrong!

Spray sealant, never heard of that!

I'm trying to take advantage of Halfords 3 for 2 at the minute!

Knuckles

ClioSport Admin
Autoglym stuff isn't that good? Really, well I thought it was one of the top quality products? That's a shock!

Yeah as in the spray! Quick detailer isn't a wax though is it? It just removes dirt and cleans up where as a quick wax boosts wax? Isn't correct? Correct me if I'm wrong!

Spray sealant, never heard of that!

I'm trying to take advantage of Halfords 3 for 2 at the minute!

Auto glym are good entry products/good for people who aren't full anorak about cleaning.

Some of their products are decent, some not so much. For every ag product, there are ten better ones on the market.