ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Hey, I'm Heather

Clio Sport 197
Hey, im Heather, I'm new to this and love cars, but wanted to come on here to read what others have done and get advice hopefully, I have an 03 silver 1.5 dci 80. Ive had it lowered 40mm but that's it, hope people can help me out :)

Arctic Blue FF 182
Welcome to the site Heather.

Loads of useful info on the site, and always someone around to give you advice!

Enjoy!
James

Clio
Sun is hot, wind is cold. I hope forever you never grow old.
When you were born a goddess became. My heart begins to sing at the mention of your name.
Your kindness so soft, so softer than leather.
I always shall thank the heavens for the birth of you, Heather.

Welcome along Heather I'm the resident poet, enjoy your stay, lots of really good info and ideas on this site.

Clio
Mace! I am surprised you didn't sneak a cheeky request for pics? Or have you pm'd her?
:rasp:

That isn't my style, this is a place for cars and car enthusiasts.

A new tact I see Mace. lol. Welcome to the club:D Remap is for winners!

Just been reading alot of poetry lately. Its my new hobbie. I'm pretty new to writing, just trying to get my work out there.

Megane 225 F1
You will receive a pm shortly. Not from me though.

Welcome to the site Heather. Hope you enjoy your stay with us. I'm Willdot. I'm resident welcomer and newb looker afterer(not even sure that's a word). If you have any problems feel free to ask for help from myself or one of the other members. We really are a great bunch, with some knobs thrown in but you will soon learn who they are.