ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Finally joined the Clio clan

Clio sport 182
So I finally not only joined the forum but got my Clio 182 yesterday. It’s in great condition only issue I do have is that when I brake the fog lamp illuminated on the dash I have heard it’s common but if someone knows of a thread in here explains how to sort it I believe it’s just a earthing issue or wet plug in the lamps I’m a tech by trade and love my motors I’ve owned a wide range of cars from Vauxhall’s Corsas to astras to minis and my Saab until recently (witch I love and still don’t want to get rid of really)

But back to the Clio someone has proper crashed through Halfords there’s cup 172 stickers stuck on the side of the doors (even tho it’s a 182) there’s a carbon filter housing the size of the steering wheel under the bonnet and is connected by a forge motorsport pipework. And where the jubilee has been done up so tight it’s cut through the pipework. As I said it’s abit pickeyd up. I want to still get a open air intake for it, but don’t really want to spend more than 50-60 quid any idea on brands etc

Louis

I Park Like a C**t
ClioSport Club Member
So I finally not only joined the forum but got my Clio 182 yesterday. It’s in great condition only issue I do have is that when I brake the fog lamp illuminated on the dash I have heard it’s common but if someone knows of a thread in here explains how to sort it I believe it’s just a earthing issue or wet plug in the lamps I’m a tech by trade and love my motors I’ve owned a wide range of cars from Vauxhall’s Corsas to astras to minis and my Saab until recently (witch I love and still don’t want to get rid of really)