ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

New member and happy.

Clio RS200,Impreza
How Doing Folks,
I’m new to Renault and to this site. I have been a speed freak,major petrolhead, for 30 years and never ever thought i would own a Renault but i now have one. It doesn’t feel like me at all but i do understand it and i’m growing very fond of this car within the first week of ownership. Over the years i have had very fast bikes,ninjas,superchipped GSXR’s,kit cars with bike engines and three Imprezas. This very rare red STI SPEC C is a 380 bhp light weight monster which made me look at the RS in a very narrow minded way which was silly of me.It is a different buzz to the Scoob , takes me back to days of hooning in hot hatches and the buzz is through the twisties without doing crazy speeds,much nore licence friendly.. I do feel lucky to have found this car out of the blue. It is a late registered,(2013) RS200 ,one owner car,Akrapovic system ,with only 50,000 miles ! Sounds greafor an n/a car and looking forward to doing some miles in it. 🏎😀

Attachments

• E1426BD4-E83A-403B-921C-1E17EA5D7B19.jpeg
    E1426BD4-E83A-403B-921C-1E17EA5D7B19.jpeg
    2.4 MB · Views: 83
  • 69D8D8D2-4E95-4C08-AF4C-75E69B689926.jpeg
    69D8D8D2-4E95-4C08-AF4C-75E69B689926.jpeg
    3.1 MB · Views: 79
  • E03A9405-3B2F-4581-942D-517F5A6547D6.jpeg
    E03A9405-3B2F-4581-942D-517F5A6547D6.jpeg
    3.2 MB · Views: 80
  Clio RS200,Impreza
Looks like it's in a beautiful part of the world there too. Welcome.
Thanks Hopgop,