ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Clio 1.2 Starter..

1.2 16v
Hi guys.

Im new to this thing so just needed some help, you get this alot and may get annoying but any ideas on a 2005 clio extreme? (modifications)

Doesnt have to be cheap, but not ridiculously expensive. Picture will be up later of my car!

Cheers Suggie. :D

Clio 172 2.0 16v
Hello there, Oooo someone from northampton. That's nearest to me of the lot on here ! Get some pics up man and I'll see if I've spotted you around.

Clio 172 2.0 16v
Got some Compomotive Th mono's :cool: Gonna look so sweet. Then think I may have a go at colour coding side strips and bullets and spoiler.

Clio 172 2.0 16v
I shall do when they arrive buddy. I'll get a couple of pics fitting them and some when they're on. They should be with me by this week. Not sure when I'm going to be able to fit them yet though. Oooops just realised I kinda hi-jacked this guys thread. Sorry dude.

1.2 16v
No worrys! Wellinborough?! Thats near me :cool:

Mark - was reading your thread earlier! pretty nice car man :)

Clio 172 2.0 16v
Boys, where you been hiding we should arrange a meet over the summer like ! BBQ and a couple of Beers I'm thinking. Oh and staring at each others cars. lol.

1.2 16v
Boys, where you been hiding we should arrange a meet over the summer like ! BBQ and a couple of Beers I'm thinking. Oh and staring at each others cars. lol.

aha yeah im new :( fml haha..

thinking of lowering it first!

yeah mate it sounds good, where and when :)

Clio 172 2.0 16v
I've not really been on here that long either haha.