ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Black dCi...

Clio II 1.5dCi
Hey guys,

My name is Kelly and I'm really new to all this forum stuff so be gentle with me lol...

I have a black dynamique 80 1.5dCi and I absolutely love it. ATM it's a standard as it can get but I'm now in the process of starting to get bits for it and kit it out but not 100% what I'm gonna be looking for or where to look when I do no so that's where you guys come in :)

I love the colour orange and what I am in the process of getting is a roll of orange seat belt webbing so if anyone nos anyone in essex that will be able to fit this or if anyone can give me advice on how do it if its easy enough...? I'm going to change the bullet writing to orange but leave the background bit black and I was thinking of orange carbon fibre the small amount of chrome bits on the interior?? I am also gonna lower it aswell (cannot wait to get that done) remapping is gonna be on the cards aswell as a custom made exhaust which is already in the pipeline...

I also would like some advice from people regarding the best kind of alloys for my car too??

Im currently doing this through my phone and can't get pictures on it but they will defo follow soon from the start to finishing project...

any advice and guidance will be great and I can't wait to start chatting to you all about my project :)

JP83

South Central-Oxfordshire
ClioSport Area Rep
Hey Kelly.

With regards to alloys, it's all about personal preference. Have a look through the threads on here though and you'll find loads of different ones!
Are you planning to lower the car at all?

​Don't forget to check out http://www.cliodci.net too. :)

Clio DCi 100