ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

fcs stand

clio 172 sport
is there any kind of stand are area for cliosport members if so how do i sort my space?

Clio 197 White
Hi, I'm new to cliosport but i'd love to be on the stand at the french car show. How easy is it to do? and what have i got to do?
Matt

M2 Competition
Book your tickets on the fcs website, stating cliosport as your club when you book. Then add your name to the fcs thread on here, should be a huuuge list of people. Then emma will send you out a pass to be on the stand.

Clio 197 White
Thanks my bro put my name down i'm no. 26 should be a great day. Do you know if any other campus '07's r going? Be good to be the only one
Matt

1.8 Civic EX
any ideas on the layout of this stand this year? or is there not going to be a "stand competition" between the clubs again?

172 cup
Book your tickets on the fcs website, stating cliosport as your club when you book. Then add your name to the fcs thread on here, should be a huuuge list of people. Then emma will send you out a pass to be on the stand.

Do you have to book or can you pay on the day and still get on the stand.

1.8 Civic EX
go to FCS website and buy your ticket. there is a field there asking if you are part of a club...just enter CLIOSPORT and when they post your tickets they will include the stand pass

1.8 Civic EX
there was when I booked mine!

Choose club name - CLIOSPORT

Enter Number of Club Stand passes (not to exceed number of tickets ordered) - 1

Where did you hear about FCS - where ever

Quantity - How many tickets you need

M2 Competition
Lol, i forgot about the stand pass online, booked mine ages ago.