ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Has anyone returned a mobile in the 14 day period before?

An orange one
I got a new iPhone 6S on o2 a week past Saturday and I'm just not getting on with it. I had doubts about the phone as I've never really liked the 6/6S but buying one has just confirmed that for me it's too big. I should have waited for the 5SE which was my original plan.

The phone has been used obviously but is in perfect unmarked condition and I have all boxes and receipt etc. Can I really just walk into o2 before this Saturday and hand it back and get a refund? What use is the phone to them etc? I've never done this before so was just wondering if it was really straight forwards.

LeeRS

ClioSport Club Member
I sort of done this.
I had a NEW phone on contract. Decided I didn't like it so swapped it for another.
What happened was though that the phone I got sent was an AS NEW phone and wasn't in the original box.
Really annoyed me that.

An orange one
I just want to return it, get my £109 back that I paid (I'm sure he said I was entitled to that when i got it) and go back to my 5S on simplicity until the 5se comes out, it's about a month. I think this would be much easier if the new phone was already out. But then I'd have gotten it in the first place :(

I'm reading reports online that say the phone I'm returning must be in as new condition but some say this means all plastic protectors etc still on l??

Herr Flick

aka Herman Ze German