ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Hellooooooo! Im a newbie!!!!!

Meggy cabriolet

Hey! So, im new but have been visiting this site for about a week before taking the plunge and joining!

Im picking up my new Clio 172 tomorrow and im V excited, its yellow and beautiful and I love it already!!!

So, is there anything i should know as a new member!?

You have the 2nd yellow 172 in the club.... :D

welcome and enjoy... go and book your ticket for the French Car Show next month :)

where abouts are ya?

/Dan.

Ziel Nurburgring

There are many sharks on here, careful where you swim! lol

Welcome to the club, whats your name and where do you come from?

Youll love the car, and any advice you need most people will only be to happy to help

Meggy cabriolet

Ok...so heres me....

My names Claudia and i live in Ipswich, current car is Clio 1.2 SXi until tomorrow...yay!

Im 22, love cars far to much, much to my familys amusement as they are all caterers, but then i like to be different

I sell cars for a living, tho for how much longer i have no idea, in my wisdom I chose to sell MG Rovers.....poss not the best career move!

Thats pretty much it really....are there many other girlie members???????

Octavia VRS

Quote: Originally posted by Girl_Racer on 12 April 2005

Ok...so heres me....

My names Claudia and i live in Ipswich, current car is Clio 1.2 SXi until tomorrow...yay!

Im 22, love cars far to much, much to my familys amusement as they are all caterers, but then i like to be different

I sell cars for a living, tho for how much longer i have no idea, in my wisdom I chose to sell MG Rovers.....poss not the best career move!