ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Hi All

Clio 197 F1
I am new to this sort of thing but after 10 years of owning a Pug 206 CC, I am now the proud owner of a Clio 172 and loving every minue of it. :D

Sash

ClioSport Club Member
  A Yellow One
Hi, welcome to the club. :)

I'm guessing you're female? If so I expect the usual suspects will be along to welcome you too, as well as the standard request for pics (of you not the car) haha!

TheEvilGiraffe

South East - Essex
ClioSport Area Rep
^ D cup ?

Welcome.. Where are you from ?

Wow .. 20 minutes and no sign of Mace., WilldotslashJoeyEssex or T5.

THERE'S A GLITCH IN THE MATRIX !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Si

RS Clio 172
Hi Mel, Welcome to Cliosport.

You may have noticed I have a green name. This means I'm a moderator. As a moderator I am kind of a big deal. Just thought I'd let you know and warn you of the following member(s)

• Mace

Kind Regards,

Si

Megane 225 F1
Hey there. My name is Will (you can call me Willdot. if you fancy). People call me a shark, but I think myself as more as a teddy bear. Like the pink teddy in Toy Story 3, just not evil. Anyway, if you have any problems, send me a pm. The green named people get very busy sorting the naughty people out, but I always have time for those who need my help.

Gally

Formerly Mashed up egg in a cup
ClioSport Club Member
The call me and Willdot "roasters" I have no idea idea why but one time at... well I won't go into detail but it was fun.

Welcome to the site, if you stick around long enough you'll see why a large % of CS no longer own a Clio but frequent these forums.

:D

SG9 Forester STi
Welcome to CS!