ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

how shall i make my alloys look goodish 4 cheap?

2001 Clio 1.2 Dynamique
im a student and cant really afford much as u would expect, just wanna make my wheels look a bit better tho.

The car is silver so gonna paint the calipers yellow, but my alloys are th standard dynamique alloys, so i was thinkin how to tart them up,...

maybe a little bit of DIY refurb around the outside (car came with some minor scratches round the outside of rims).......but then i was thinkin possibly spray the alloys anthracite, i have found some threads with good colours to use......anyone think that would look crap or good, dont wanna screw up my wheels.

If someone has a pic of some anthracite dynamique alloys. if someone photoshopped them i would much appreciate it.

2001 Clio 1.2 Dynamique
d:\My Pictures\mycar2.jpg

okay heres my best shot of the alloys, these are pics of the car when i bought it, so spray those badgers anthracite, and do the calipers yellow.......??!!

any1 wanna photoshop that, would be appreciated.

2001 Clio 1.2 Dynamique
and heres the lovely 182 alloys in anthracite on the car (photoshop), if someone could photoshop colou code this i would appreciate it. what u think, then yellow calipers.

29_1480292702460307d1ed11d.jpg

any1 rekon the dynamique alloys would look alright wen sprayed anthracite.

whats the best way to refurb alloys? cheaply!

2001 Clio 1.2 Dynamique
heres my effort adding in a yellow caliper, anyone at least gonna give me an opinion??

29_17626272446030b6489f66.jpg

M2 Competition
Would look alright mate. How about getting the side rubbing strtips colour coded too?

Wouldnt do the brembo decals though.

Leon Cupra R 225