ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Just got my CCNA

Not a 320d
After studying 640-802 last year i got my arse in gear again last month and started revising for it again. 4 weeks later, im CCNA certified now.

Thank god thats over. Now for CCNP :dead:

Not a 320d
Erm well i studied through it all last year and sat the exam, failed it with 706/1000, and then couldnt be arsed until recently. Been a year since ive touched it, Sat it last week after revising for 3 weeks (bearing in mind id forgotten really basic stuff like IP addressing) but failed again with 821/1000 (passmark is 825) so i thought balls to it ill resit it, revised for 3 days and sat it today and got 974/1000 so i was pretty chuffed.

Difficulty, well, i dunno, some things were pretty simple, the sims werent too bad (They were nearly the same as last weeks) and i managed to nail all 3, but I managed to miss a network statement in my EIGRP sim for some reason, figured it out after 10 mins of wondering why the router wouldnt communicate with hosts on another lan. I didnt find it too bad overall.

A4 Avant & A3
well done,
I really ought to get my arse in gear and go for it too. I've been working with cisco kit for the past 2 years now & have done the courses but never had the time to revise properly for the exam.
Also didn't know if it was worth doing the ccent exam first then ccna???

Anyway congrats on the pass, pretty good score too.

Not a 320d