ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Newbie - Sorry!!

Clio 16V mk1 ph2
Hey, sorry, bet you're all getting fed up of the newbies.
Anyway, I'm 18 I live in Nottingham. Name's Hayley.
I'm a trainee mechanic at Kwik Fit in Heanor. The company and pay's crap but it's quite an enjoyable little job.
I smashed my first clio up, now I'm running round in a '94 M reg ClioRT. IT's a bit of a shed. But got my eye on my bro's valver!!! Anyway, nice to meet you all!

Racing blue 182 turbo :-)
Hey, sorry, bet you're all getting fed up of the newbies.
Anyway, I'm 18 I live in Nottingham. Name's Hayley.
I'm a trainee mechanic at Kwik Fit in Heanor. The company and pay's crap but it's quite an enjoyable little job.
I smashed my first clio up, now I'm running round in a '94 M reg ClioRT. IT's a bit of a shed. But got my eye on my bro's valver!!! Anyway, nice to meet you all!
What do they pay there??

Clio 16V mk1 ph2
hell yeah! Ilson meet! Be nice to meet some of you guys.

I'm no an apprenticeship, so I'm only on like 2.50 an hour. But any of ya in my area need work doig, let me know, I'll see what I can do

FF Monaco 172
hell yeah! Ilson meet! Be nice to meet some of you guys.

I'm no an apprenticeship, so I'm only on like 2.50 an hour. But any of ya in my area need work doig, let me know, I'll see what I can do

£2.50 an hour - that's slave labour lol

Hello btw :)

Paddy_g46

ClioSport Club Member
ush-jaws-us.jpg

Mreg 1.8 16v naples red
god ... u lot are so immature... its a gurl...
btw hayley... we dnt want naked pics :p u can be in a bikini posing by the car. haha
welcome. i used to have an rt. luvly things

Clio 16V mk1 ph2