ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

new with a 197... my other cars too

clio 197
hello there im new to cliosport had the 197 a lil while now and love it thought id put some pics of my previouse cars! gotta say the 197 is my day to day one at the mo. love the sound of the miltek and its not annoying to get dirty...

not really got any good pics. but i just found some on my new comp from when i sold one of the minis.

firstly at 17 i bought myself the mini coop in white you see here
minicoop907.jpg

also in that pic as i took it in the summer is the maz not a good pic, and need a private plate. even tempted to sell it atm and get something really special.

more pics of my first lil car :D

minicoop702.jpg

minicoop909.jpg

I bought my gf a brand new cov mini works in 05... really nice of me i thought ha...
wrong move really though as now i cant keep both my cars in the garage and the clio has to sit out. all night :(
and now my collection is just a maz my gfs mini and my clio....

photoclio.jpg

DSC_1848-1.jpg

DSC_1914.jpg

DSC_1912.jpg

its annoying i aint been able to get any pics of the troop together... due to the weather :( been having to use old pics, and the pics of the clio that the guy i bought it off took. :(
i will get a load up soon tho. these pics dont do any of my cars justice at all.
lil brake down on them. clio: 28k miles, a fair amount :( but its my every day car now... miltek black powder coat 6 cd, and bout to have full k1 coilovers