ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Criticise my Advert?

Hondata'd EP3 Type R
Hi, Now Im fully settled into my new car, I need to sell my Clio, and I was hoping you could have a look over my advert, as I've never done one before :)

I am selling my 2004 Renault Clio 1.2 16v Dynamique. I have owned the for the past 4 years, and have done around 30,000 trouble free miles in.

It is the top speicification 1.2 16v, with Metallic paintwork, Driver airbag, CD Player, Steering wheel reach adjustment, ABS, 15" Alloy wheels, Central locking, Folding rear seats, Immobiliser, 4x Airbags, Rear headrests, Sports seats, Remote central locking, Electric door mirrors, Isofix child seat anchor points, Manual sunroof, Body coloured bumpers, Drivers airbag, Front electric windows, Heated door mirrors, Height adjustable drivers seat, Trip computer, Front fog lights.

Good MPG and a low Insurance Group 3 makes this an ideal first car.

1149cc Manual.

54,000 miles

Taxed Until End of June 2012
MOT Till 20th December 2012

4x Recent Tyres (Brand New and Matching, not part worns!)
Brand New Battery

The car has a few trolley dings down the sides from its time in car parks, and has 2 minor scrapes that can be seen in the above pictures. This is reflected in the price.

New car forces sale.

£2200.

I know it seems cheap, but I want it gone ASAP.

Another thing, This car had a stereo system in for the 4 years I had it, and as a result, I've Dynamatted the entire side of the car. Obviously all the stereo system has been removed and the car is now stock, but I cant remove the Dynamat, would you mention this in the advert? IF anything it makes the car feel better lol?

Thanks

M16a