ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Goodbye

this is going to be a my last post. Last weekend was driving home on sunday morning when i was cut up and crashed, rolling the car and writing it off. Unfortunatly as i had been drinking the night before ive lost my lisence for 9 months. I might get a clio back as the safety features in it is what saved my life, and the bars in the roof and the doors stopped the car from caving in on me too much. luckily my subs and amp survived, but my headunit was crushed. Just goes to show even the day after, you cant be safe driving when you've had a drink.

ill post some pictures after work.

Ziel Nurburgring
No pictures, and regardless of what people are going to say, 99% of people drive the following morning after a few drinks in the full knowledge that might be over the limit. Glad your alright though. You'll be driving a 1.2 for 5 years though and the insurance on anything else will be like getting dry humped

Why stop posting though?

MERCEDES CLS AMG
going off your age ( 9/3/88 ) if you get more than 6 points on your licence within the 1st 2 yrs of driving thats a 2 yr ban isnt it ? - DR10 is surely gonna get ya a 2yr ban mate - you wont be able to insure a moped after that dude !!!!!

Last edited:
Pics:

P.s - does anyone know any insurence companies who insure drivers with previous DD records? i can only find direct line atm. thanks

Attachments

• thispiccccc.JPG
    thispiccccc.JPG
    79.6 KB · Views: 197
  • thissspiccc222.JPG
    thissspiccc222.JPG
    82.1 KB · Views: 134
  • sdasdasfddsf.JPG
    sdasdasfddsf.JPG
    74 KB · Views: 139
  MERCEDES CLS AMG
If you are convicted for drink drive offence you will: