ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

In the process of buying this.....

Richyy182

ClioSport Club Member
  BG Clio 182 FF
ytatedet.jpg

neil a

ClioSport Club Member
You will love it they are a real fun car to drive, with a few basic mods Revo. Stage 4 or similar they then become a really fast point to point car.

FRS
Is it really worth it? 20-22k? What do you do for a living? A nice sprint blue 57 plate s3 can be picked up for £13,000 .

Richyy182

ClioSport Club Member
  BG Clio 182 FF
I work as a barristers clerk in London - been there 14 years working my butt off. Always wanted a RS and in two/three years I can't see the prices dropping much

FRS
Maybe he doesn't want a nice sprint blue 57 plate s3?

i just find the interiors of the rs very bland, identical to your 1.6 focus bar a boost gauge or so !

I've been considering either an rs or s3 long enough now, the rs exterior is gorgeous, as well as a brilliant engine, the dash etc just puts me off,

for £18,000 i'd say its on 45-55,000 miles?

Looks nice dont get me wrong, and i agree the value wont dip much!

Richyy182

ClioSport Club Member
  BG Clio 182 FF
Yeah 50k but I only do about 8k a year if that. I went for it as it's got the keyless entry and leather recaros - think it's Lux 2

I had the clio 8 years and loved every second but time for a change. The noise alone is worth the money

Richyy182

ClioSport Club Member
  BG Clio 182 FF
Blue was the only option for me. I'll get some better pics up next week.

Barpppp barppppp

Pep

ClioSport Club Member
  M2,XJS,S1000RR
Lovely!
Will miss mine when it goes to be honest, they are an excellent all round car on a dry day!

Ad

MK2 FRS
I got it for 18k