ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

*Insurance Listing*



  don't


can a mod pls make this a sticky and also lock it so ppl can refer back 2 this, will make things alot easier as ppl still ask 4 what companies 2 try etc and this listing was on page 4 of a previous thread, so would b best on its own imo, ThanksAdmiral 0800 600 800 http://www.admiral.com/http://www.admiral.com/
Adrian Flux 01553 777 240 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk/www.adrianflux.co.uk/
AON 01384 552 670 http://www.aon.comwww.aon.com
A-Plan 0845 071 123 http://www.aplan.co.uk/www.aplan.co.uk/
AXA 0800 015 4292 http://www.axa-motor.co.ukhttp://www.axa-motor.co.uk
Bell Direct 0800 140 180 http://www.belldirect.co.uk/www.belldirect.co.uk/
Bennetts 0990 202090 http://www.bennetts.co.uk/www.bennetts.co.uk/
Bugdet 0800 028 9044 http://www.budgetinsurance.com/www.budgetinsurance.com/
Catterall 01254 695 055 http://www.chris-thompson.co.uk/www.chris-thompson.co.uk/
Churchill 0800 200 331 http://www.churchill.comhttp://www.churchill.com
Cis 08457 464646 http://www.cis.co.uk/www.cis.co.uk/
CoverSure (RallySure) 01829 733 880 http://www.dmatters.co.uk/www.dmatters.co.uk/
Crowthorne Insurance 01344 771626 http://www.crowthorne.co.ukwww.crowthorne.co.uk
Direct Line 0845 246 8701 http://uk.directline.com/http://uk.directline.com/
Elephant 0870 6080668 http://www.elephant.co.ukhttp://www.elephant.co.uk
Endsleigh 0800 028 3571 http://www.endsleigh.co.ukhttp://www.endsleigh.co.uk
Footman 0121 651 6250 http://www.footmanjames.co.ukwww.footmanjames.co.uk
Graham Sykes 0870 444 6319 http://www.graham-sykes.co.uk/www.graham-sykes.co.uk/
Greenlight 01277 263 030 http://www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk/www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk/HIC - 08451 290 290
Hill House Hamond 01733 310899 http://www.hhh.co.uk/www.hhh.co.uk/
Keith Michaels 0181 642 7868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.ukwww.keithmichaels.co.uk
Liverpool Victoria 0800 514 514 http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.ukhttp://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk
More Than 0800 072 4186 http://www.morethan.comhttp://www.morethan.com
Motor Quote Direct 0800 48 44 33 http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk/http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk/
Nash Warren 0121 561 4484 http://www.nashwarren.co.uk/www.nashwarren.co.uk/
Norwich Union 0870 242 0800 http://www.norwichunion.com/www.norwichunion.com/
Peart 0870 240 2972 http://www.peart.co.uk/www.peart.co.uk/
Peoples Choice 0800 614 824 http://www.peopleschoice.co.uk/www.peopleschoice.co.uk/
Performance Direct 08704 203896 http://www.performancedirect.co.uk/www.performancedirect.co.uk/
Privilege Insurance 0113 292 5555 http://www.privilege.com/www.privilege.com/
Quinn Direct 0845 850 0845 http://www.quinn-direct.com/www.quinn-direct.com/
QuoteLine Direct 0870 444 0870 http://www.quoteline-direct.co.uk/www.quoteline-direct.co.uk/
RAC 0845 3000 755 http://www.rac.co.ukhttp://www.rac.co.uk
Sainsburys 0800 032 0000 http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/insurance/www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/insurance/
Tesco 0845 300 9900 http://www.tesco.comhttp://www.tesco.com
The AA 0870 606 0483 http://www.theaa.comhttp://www.theaa.com
Hastings Direct 0800 00 1066 http://www.hastingsdirect.comhttp://www.hastingsdirect.com
Esure 0845 603 7873 http://www.esure.comhttp://www.esure.com
Halifax 0845 608 9913 http://carinsurance.halifax-online.co.ukhttp://carinsurance.halifax-online.co.uk
Eagle Star 08459 45 45 67 http://www.eaglestar.co.ukhttp://www.eaglestar.co.uk
Lloyds TSB 0800 056 3040 http://www.insurance.co.ukhttp://www.insurance.co.uk
Screen Trade 0800 435 207 http://www.screentrade.co.ukhttp://www.screentrade.co.uk
Its4me 0870 0131 464 http://www.its4me.co.uk/http://www.its4me.co.uk/
The Insurance Centre 0709 2511050 http://www.theinsurancecentre.co.ukhttp://www.theinsurancecentre.co.uk
Quote-A-Car 08707 709075 http://www.quotea.co.uk/quotea/default.asphttp://www.quotea.co.uk/quotea/default.aspIf anyone has any additions/changes to make to this list please PM them to a mod to be added to the list.Cheers David, great work.

[Edited by Lee M on 19 August 2004 at 3:38pm] Pinned and links made clicky



[Edited by Lee M on 19 August 2004 at 4:23pm]

[Edited by Lee M on 13 September 2004 at 10:39am]

[Edited by KDF on 10/12/2004 4:45:11 PM]
 


Top