ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Just bought a Clio 200 Raider

ClioRaider,106Rallye
Hello all,

I have just purchased a Clio 200 Raider Edition so thought id sign up to this forum!
I am new to the Clio scene. I have previously owned Saxo/ 106's.. although i do currently have a caged 106 GTI too :)

Anyway, i picked the Raider up at the weekend and love it!
Its basically the standard 'raider spec.'

I will be looking to maintain it to the best i can, maybe add afew subtle mods such as:
-cat-back exhaust system
-wind deflectors
-black badges.. ETC...

Any recommendations on an exhaust system, not really wanting to decat it. Just a nice cat back system with a nice tone :)
Any other subtle mods people would recommend?

Thanks guys :)

ClioRaider,106Rallye
_DSC5137_zpstax3onnx.jpg

_DSC5149_zpswgewfosi.jpg

Gus

ClioSport Moderator
  182Turbo,DCi90
Its the stealth Grey, one with a Renault sport montior :smile:
Number 4/50

I have just added some pic's after i treated the car to a good wash and wax
Do you have to wax with something in particular with it being a matt finish.

Carbonraider

ClioSport Club Member
  Raider, 172, the van
Don't know why I've come in this thread as it is bringing a tear to my eye :'(

As @Knuckles has mentioned it is my old car :( hope you enjoy it mate and look after the old girl.

Are you looking at using it as a daily just as I did hence the mileage :( hope it brings you plenty of trouble free miles just like it did for me.

If you need anything just drop us a pm although I will need to send you some info and paperwork when found so pm me your address anyway.

Good luck

ClioRaider,106Rallye
Thanks for the comments guys!