ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Newbie from Bristol

Mark 1
Hey, i'm new to cliosport so thought i would just say hi.

I bought a MK1 about a month ago as my first car for 500 quid, so far i'm happy with it :cool:

Daniel

ClioSport Moderator
  Whichever has fuel
Theres a load of us from Bristol now.

We're taking over the world!!!!!!

Welcome mate :)

Hi and welcome.

Myself and Scweppy are your local area reps. I am based in Yate and Schweppy is based around the park street area of Bristol.

Be sure to keep an eye on the local meets section for future meets and events.

Justin

180.6Bhp 172 cup (cc)
how have i not seen you around before??^^^^ im in bradley stoke everyday and lived there for 19 yrs up til last september

You need to stop drinking through the day m8 i swear we have had this convo before!! :D strange that we havent though!!

180.6Bhp 172 cup (cc)
Hi and welcome.

Myself and Scweppy are your local area reps. I am based in Yate and Schweppy is based around the park street area of Bristol.

Be sure to keep an eye on the local meets section for future meets and events.

Justin

Where abouts in yate are you JR? that was my neck of the woods!!

Daniel

ClioSport Moderator
  Whichever has fuel
I live in Bromley Heath and my Garage is in Coalpit Heath. :D

Last edited:
  A4 DTM/iceberg cup
welcome...from weston super nightmare

another southwesty then....although i dunno what i'm doing here i no longer have a clio lol

you use the active gym in the leisure centre?