ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

The Red & White Clio Project

Today is officially the start of my project .... beginning with a £2 red tree ;) .... wild cherry :approve: .... didn't smell as good as it sounded :dead:
7888983580_c7d75ab8c9_b.png

anyways i've been driving for a couple of months now since passing my test, and along with some good news from my insurance company they've let me put wheels on my car :D i have a few plans to begin my project (below) that im hoping to get done by the end of 2012 hopefully sooner!

7822330194_5da2e0ce97_b.png

Firstly the wheels, red bbs rm's! i've got in contact with someone who makes custom ones and he's currently doing some red ones with gold studs so hopefully they'll be on soon! :evil: lowering my car will come after my wheels as i wanna see what it looks like with them on at the current height!

also planning on doing some colour coding on the back and side black strips & door handles (if anyone knows the paint code for my car that would help me alot!!!) next im gonna find some decent speakers and a stereo, any recommendations??? saw this in halfords the other day and was quite impressed only problem is it might not fit cause of where my gear stick is ....

the plan is to begin with the cheap things then work my way up, working as a KP 24/7 isnt the most fun ever but if it means i can get some things for my car its all worth it!

GavC

ClioSport Club Member
  Black Gold 182FF
Really looking forward to seeing your car with the bbs wheels on :) Should look great!

Dr HMS Derv Destroyer

ClioSport Club Member
  MK1DTi/vivaro/corsa