ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Where can you get Anthracite Alloys

Hi newbie here,

I've just bought a racing blue 182, 04 reg 30,000 miles in mint condition with full length stripes!!. The alloys are perfect, no scrapes, but i really want the gun metal ones.
Anyone know where you can get these, or can you spray the ones i've already got.

Cheers

Blue Clio 182
Bjorn said:
Hi newbie here,

I've just bought a racing blue 182, 04 reg 30,000 miles in mint condition with full length stripes!!. The alloys are perfect, no scrapes, but i really want the gun metal ones.
Anyone know where you can get these, or can you spray the ones i've already got.

Cheers

Hello, welcome to CS, I got mine off a lad on here!! usually some on ebay, or they are £600.00 brand new from renault with out tyres mate!!

Cheers Billy, yeah had a look on ebay and found some, buy now for £500, but they're a bit damaged, really wanted tidy looking ones

No one on here fancies a swap with cash do they? Mine are silver, not a scratch on them.

Cheers

Bluebeard

ClioSport Moderator
  Whichever has fuel
just get them painted, £40 per wheel + vat from any wheel refurb company. Then get some apex sprigs, hey presto, your car has the cup suspension pack!!;)

Blue Clio 182
Bjorn said:
Cheers Billy, yeah had a look on ebay and found some, buy now for £500, but they're a bit damaged, really wanted tidy looking ones

No one on here fancies a swap with cash do they? Mine are silver, not a scratch on them.

Cheers

Do you have any pics?? Mine was £500.00 with tyres and they are in perfect condition!! so hold out and you will get some!! I'm Sarah by the way!! Billy is my baby

Thanks for the advice all.