ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Buying an Xbox 360

Suzuki Ignis Sport
Hi guys,

Right i need some advice and some guide in buying a xbox 360... there are so many versions of the xbox and im just confused which one to get.

I just want a basic xbox so i can play Fifa 12 online and other games.

Any advice would be grateful!

clio sport 182
buy an old jasper model from ebay, there the most reliable model out there and will be cheap, i know i fix consoles and laptops for a living

I'd always recommend the 250GB one if you can afford it. That way, if you do ever want to put movies, music, map packs for games such as battlefield etc you don't have to worry about not having enough room.

Suzuki Ignis Sport
Well no disrespect, but Battlefield will not be a game that i be playing.

There is a guy near me selling an xbox 360 20gb pro for £75 with every thing plus loads of games.

is this worth a punt?
[h=1][/h]

UR R26R.5, VW Golf R
I would get an Elite or Arcade Jasper model. Search for a jasper on ebay or similar.

They don't go tits up as often.

TBH I wouldn't be buying a 360 second hand...

I would just get a new,
a bit(;)) more reliable..

get the one with 4gb built in,
and down the road you can just buy a hdd if you need the space

Clart

ClioSport Club Member
Don't fcuk about. just get a 250GB slim.

One this that does annoy me though - I've got over 200GB disk space and can't copy any films/music etc onto it. I have to plug an external drive in to watch films. Yeah good one microsoft.

CBR1000RR Fireblade

This.