ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Mondays cleaning effort

Ollie's Silver Cup
Just a quick photo ***** session, following todays cleaning!

I set about this morning giving the car it's first proper clean in a while.

Snowfoamed, bilberry wheel cleaner, washed with dodo juice supernatural (with the wookie fist) and then given a once over with AG aqua wax.

I've never used the aqua wax before, but thought I'd give it a go to be quick today; the results are pretty impressive to be honest, better than I expected.

Just a quick few (3) photos of the results! :)

5384250385_f6691df496_z.jpg

5384250095_dee12a74a3_z.jpg

5384854066_7876b7a173_z.jpg

I don't like the full size plate on it :(

Christopher

ClioSport Club Member
  Z4M
Ugh, why the full plate? Looks fugly.

Otherwise, that's stunning.

Carbon blanks to compliment the splitter and diamond?

LY 182
Stunning. I don't know if it's just your photography skills, but it always looks mint!

Do what Christopher said and it's finished!

Ollie's Silver Cup
Ugh, why the full plate? Looks fugly.

Otherwise, that's stunning.

Carbon blanks to compliment the splitter and diamond?

I'm working next door to a police rapid response centre, thought I'd stick the full size one on just in case.

I thought about carbon blanks, but I do like the look of the silver ones; I'd hate to buy them and not look as good :eek:

Looking good as always Oliver. Are those some big stone chips on the front bumper i spy ?

They are indeed; stone chips and then lovely car parking dents in the rear quarter! :dead:

Stunning. I don't know if it's just your photography skills, but it always looks mint!

Do what Christopher said and it's finished!