ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

my 1.2 16v ph1 bugdet build project

Hi all this is my first build thread, both cars for the build cost me less than £250 each, so cant complain but needed to buy the silver one as needed a daily/project and blue one desided to make a peep hole in the block lol....anyways the First few photo's are of the old shell i was gonna use for my build including me taken the old standard suspension of the new one which is also pictured. Some people mite say bout the bodywork but dont care how ropey the bodywork is it will hide wot i will doin to them ;)
2013-05-17162613_zpse77cec67.jpg
2013-10-23171525_zps232e5e46.jpg
2013-10-23171547_zps3ad24fb2.jpg

Dont worry will be ripping of all the so call "cool kids idea of sticker bombing" lol
silverclio1_zps9378d63e.jpg

Exhaust has already been ripped of as will show pic's of the nobs idea of fitting it....
silverclio4_zps83da1c9d.jpg
2013-10-24155754_zpsdf761121.jpg

If anyone has standard front wings please let me no or pm me, as the previous owner thought it was cool to fit them.
silverclio2_zpse7e7fa5c.jpg

I saw photo's of it already stripped but realized nearly all bolts have been either rounded of or broken when got car home so got to get drill out as wanna use isofix bar for harnesses's eventually...............
silverclio3_zps2a584c81.jpg

As for the stupidly over the top air filter that apparantly came of a golf r32 as already been removed for standard to help pass mot.....
silverclio5_zps2bef0b79.jpg

Please excuse not good with computers but wanted to share and this is my first build thread, anyways i have planned alot and already spent alot on brakes and suspension inc:-