ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Treated myself, heres the outcome.....

Astra 1.9Cdti SRi
Popped in to Currys today to have a gander round until a member off staff tried to sell me loads ov utter crap, managed to get rid ov her by sayin i wanted the LG 50" tv;) went to the camera place and so the Fujifilm Finepix on offer, down from £150 to £90, so i took it :cool:

since it was my first proper camera i had to fiddle around with it at home, took some pics but didnt get any good 1's, until i read on here about photography..

here are some i took today..

Any advice il be greatful for :) as im only a Noob lol, Ta

001.jpg

003.jpg

005.jpg

018.jpg

022.jpg

033.jpg

031.jpg

Bluebeard

ClioSport Moderator
  Whichever has fuel
I know absolutely nothing about cameras or photography....

But they look awesome!

Clart

ClioSport Club Member
Are they straight from the camera? If not the PP looks a bit OTT for me.

Astra 1.9Cdti SRi
Ta,

^ same Daniel, i avnt got the slight clue, only the HDR way ;) which i used jungle_jim's guide on here, which makes the photos much better :)

& ye fella, chequerd roof :) il try and get some tommorow, needs a damm good clean tbh,

Clart

ClioSport Club Member
post processing. If thats the look you are going for then fair enough. I would prefer to see none HDR versions. IMO of course!

Astra 1.9Cdti SRi
Ah right i get ya,

today is the first time iv actualy gone out and taken pics like these, but though to myself il spruce some up using HDR, which on the Car & boat looks abit as you say OTT, but i just need to play around with settings etc and it should be fine, i hope :)