ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

**warning** Complete Noob Question!

Status
Not open for further replies.
  RS 182
Okay, i tried to avoid asking this question, but i'm gonna go ahead and do it..

The question is, what kind of Clio 182 do i have?! Haha

By that i mean, Full Fat, Cup, Trophy, Cup Packs?? I really dont know the difference between these yet, so i hope someone can help me!

*info that may help**
titanium silver
air con
cruise control

any other tell tale signs?! Lol
i'll try and post. Pic to see if that helps..
3C8B190A-7C15-4F27-AEC1-D277D880AA7C-10223-00000F4A4DCDBF03.jpg

thank you in advance!
Chippie

Megane 225
well u have no cup splitter and by the looks of it no cup spoiler. and ur wheels are silver and not anthracite and FF is i think both plus more. ( i think ) not an expert.

AB182, Audi A5 3.0
FF has cup rear spoiler, cup wheels (anthracite instead of silver), front splitter and cup suspension + hubs (different bolt spacing's).

Inferno 182
Well obviously it isn't a cup as it has climate control (i think) does it have the leather interior? As far as i'm aware the leather came on bog standard 182's and Cup's were a downgrade from there. (but the cups came with both cup packs as standard) you're car seems to be a 182 with no options at all (neither cup packs or paint)

AB182, Audi A5 3.0
Well obviously it isn't a cup as it has climate control (i think) does it have the leather interior? As far as i'm aware the leather came on bog standard 182's and Cup's were a downgrade from there. you're car seems to be a 182 with no options at all

and it being a cup has go to do with? no one said it was a cup? :S

also cups don't have cruise control either.