ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

willy/16v

as im new to the seen,can you point out the diff between the wiilly/16v APART FROM THE ENGINE SPEC/INTERIOR!!!

as i know the dark blue 16vs look very similar to the willy!??

cheers ken.

u jus pointed out most the differences m8! the only difference is the engine and interior! apart form the gold rims!

the williams comes in one colour!

Skoda Fabia vRS

well apart from the engine spec and the interior there isnt that much different tbh......

well i know the willy3 is a diff colour to the 1&2

its just i see one the other day and i was looking and thought that theres not much diff!!

except the stickers and the side trims!!

oh and am i wong in saying the std 16v comes with yelllow fogs?

no 16/willy all come with white fogs althouh some 16v come with yellow fogs

besides what u pointed out already

willy 1 have numbered plaque and is the rawest of them alll. has no sunroof, manual mirrors and no abs

willy 3 had sunroof electry mirrors and abs

willy 2 had sunroof and electry mirrors with abs as a option

n reg 16v clio and willy 3 come in nicer monaco 432 monaco blue

willy 1 and 2 and 16v before n-reg come in 449 sports blue

and another thing is the willy has a wider front track wheels stick out a bit more compared to a 16v

Willy has a 34mm wider front track courtesy of different offset 7J Speedline wheels (6.5J Speedline Vega on 16V Phase2) and longer 19 16V front lower wishbones. The Willy uses different shocks/springs to the 16V, though retains the braking system (apart from extra rear bias on the bias valve) and four torsion bars rear suspension. It also has a thicker front anti-roll bar.