ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Canon eos 400d

fiesta zetec s mk5 / 182
right i studied photography in college but been a while since ive been into it! was looking in jessops and saw the 400d, am just wondering if anybody has 1 and what are they like to use? any demo pics? and would my g/f be able to use it with ease?

Motorbikes
I got one last week. Its my first forray int SLR cameras so I cant comment on anything else, but from a noobs point of view I'd say its great. Easy to use etc. I also got mine i Jessops and the sales dude said it really is the best entry level D-SLR. I dont think you'd regret it.

There smaller than most high end DSLR's but if you've got small hands there great.

Love using my 350D, have had a play with a 400D and seems equally as good. It has plenty of 'dummy' modes from green box to sport/macro and also P which is fairly auto with a few user options, so yeah should be ok for the gf to use..

UK prices, worth a look http://www.camerapricebuster.co.uk/
Might be worth seeing if you can get one bundled with the new 18-55 IS as well.

Dip

04 Clio 16V Dynamique
Mine should be dispatched tommorrow, will post back. Tried it in Jessops yday and it was so much better than the Nikon equivilent (d40/d40x). Will post back, 1st SLR for me.

Cupra
I like this one:

2na2wp0.jpg

CLIO CUP RACE/TRACK CAR
yes i have just got one and the bird can use it easiy. Getting some good pics so far but not took any outside yet as been far to busy, quality camera though

Ali

V6, Trackhawk, GTS
I played about for an hour last nite tryin to get a decent shot of a naked gas flame (clarts) influence...Could i do it, could i f**k! 31shots and the best i got was merely avg!!