ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Detailing Subscription Boxes

Sir Nancy Flowers

ClioSport Club Member
  M140i
Hi all,

I am new to detailing and just want to get my hands on a few sample products to see what I like etc etc. I have read hours and hours of reviews but I would like to actually try some products for myself.

Alas, I have been considering a subscription box as a cheaper way (and more varied) to try some new products without wasting money on a bottle of something I decide I dont like.

Do you have a subscription to any detailing boxes? Which ones are best?

Cheers

Sunglasses_Ron

ClioSport Admin
Hi all,

I am new to detailing and just want to get my hands on a few sample products to see what I like etc etc. I have read hours and hours of reviews but I would like to actually try some products for myself.

Alas, I have been considering a subscription box as a cheaper way (and more varied) to try some new products without wasting money on a bottle of something I decide I dont like.

Do you have a subscription to any detailing boxes? Which ones are best?

Cheers

I tried a subscription box called waxybox a couple of years back. I didn’t really think it was all that great to be honest.

What products are you thinking about trying?

Sir Nancy Flowers

ClioSport Club Member
  M140i
I tried a subscription box called waxybox a couple of years back. I didn’t really think it was all that great to be honest.

What products are you thinking about trying?

From what I can gather, Waxybox has all but finished. Another couple have come up that ive seen. "becauseracecar" is one. Not sold on the name but the previous boxes look ok.