ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

first car/first project

E36 Coupe & Mk4 Golf
Hi, i have been on the forum for about 1-2 years since i was about 15 and after seeing some mint examples (JD,foxy,Christopher ETC) i decided i wanted to get a 1.2 16v dynamique for my first car, around this time i got a part time job in a local garage and started saving etc..any way i recently just bought this

it needed a few things doing ..wheel bearing and the bumper needing replacing amongst a few other little niggles im doing the majority/all the mechanical work as im an apprentice

i got it home and replaced the bearing asap and removed the tint from the rear lights i then set about sourcing a rear bumper and got this...

the car had some modification powerflow back box, window tints lowered 60mm all round also came with some goodies in the boot which needs sorting out aswell

Attachments

• media.jpg
    media.jpg
    55 KB · Views: 88
  • ADFKF2UCADWLL5UCAZHMGIPCAE030N1CAE4QVWJCA44UUVQCA0NN3IACAXGNM4JCABMI3KKCAFO6MKBCA9YK3PECAGHTTD6C.jpg
    ADFKF2UCADWLL5UCAZHMGIPCAE030N1CAE4QVWJCA44UUVQCA0NN3IACAXGNM4JCABMI3KKCAFO6MKBCA9YK3PECAGHTTD6C.jpg
    48 KB · Views: 111
  • AOTXQI4CAUM35V5CASL1JZCCALTCPTVCAHERK2WCA6FE99MCA8H6JSHCAW9OKLKCAJ8QVSECAG3GICPCACZ5I5VCAYUAOUZC.jpg
    AOTXQI4CAUM35V5CASL1JZCCALTCPTVCAHERK2WCA6FE99MCA8H6JSHCAW9OKLKCAJ8QVSECAG3GICPCACZ5I5VCAYUAOUZC.jpg
    50 KB · Views: 118
  • !BV1hhU!!mk~$(KGrHgoOKjMEjlLmV-moBKUjlSLObQ~~_1.jpg
    !BV1hhU!!mk~$(KGrHgoOKjMEjlLmV-moBKUjlSLObQ~~_1.jpg
    31.2 KB · Views: 89
Last edited:
  E36 Coupe & Mk4 Golf
can anyone tell me how to space the pictures and resize them please as i would also like to add more etc

Addz