ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Mitsubishi Evo 5

Hey guys,

Did a shoot on a MINT evo 5 yesterday. The hardest part was finding good locations to do the shoot, hopefully I did ok with what I had :)

DSC_4894.jpg

DSC_4796.jpg

DSC_4901.jpg

DSC_4920.jpg

DSC_4838.jpg

DSC_4859.jpg

DSC_4936.jpg

DSC_4949.jpg

DSC_4905.jpg

DSC_4886.jpg

DSC_4811.jpg

DSC_4928.jpg

I am still learning, so I open to comments and criticism (as long as it's contrustive!! ;))

Ian

Focus TDCi
At this point I shall let out a long frustrated sigh. :dapprove: .. You're too good!

Love the moving shot locations and the static shots, great light, motion, colours etc. Abstract close-ups aren't really my thing, but that wheel shot works really well. :approve:

Thanks for the comments :)

Abstract close-ups aren't really my thing, but that wheel shot works really well. :approve:

I know what you mean, I want to get a bit better at them, as they can look really good if you know what you're doing.

good stuff, rig shots i presume for the moving ones !
Very impressive !

Indeedy :)

We were a bit restricted as to what angles we get the rig coming off the car, Ideally I would have liked a bit more head on shot, but there was nowhere to clamp the rig under the front of the car :(
Still, Im very with the country lane rig shots. We tried to pick the quietest lane possible with no traffic. We did have two cars try to pass us, it was quite amusing to see the drivers faces when they sore what we were doing lol!

I hate you and your amazing skills. :dapprove:

Absolutely epic shots as per, your stuff always makes me want to go and shoot more cars.

Thanks again for the comments, much appreciated!