ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

My 172 Video!

1995 Mondeo Speed Machine
Bought myself a new video camera yesterday so I thought I'd have a stab at putting together a vid. This is my first attempt and I've not tried anything like this in the past so go easy! I wish I'd got more footage as that would have made the video a bit more interesting but its not come out too bad for a first attempt.

(Right Click, Save as)

http://rick.runtingz.com/videos/Untitled_0002.wmv 28.6MB

http://rick.runtingz.com/videos/Untitled_0003.wmv 10.5MB

Both vids are the same, just done different versions for those without fast broadband.

Rick

Clio 182
Nice car. Hoping to get one in the future. However, currently restricted by age.lol. Will just have to sticke with my mk1 1.4 sport for now.haha

Der Panzer
Errrrrr..... I like the watch. Where did you get it? :D

Cracking Vid, ace soundtrack; job well done fella.

Racing Blue 182
nice vid, looks like a nice track you have there.

Cant wait until it gets dry again, because driving is so much better

RenaultSport clio 172 mk2
Music is Voodoo People 'Pendulum mix'. Love the video, are you off work bored?:approve:
Make another in dry.:cool:

ben_p said:
you look like a good driver anyways

hehe, I wouldn't get too carried away! The road was very wet in places so I had to take it steady and smooth.

Glad you all like the vid. Can't wait for the good weather to come! I've got tons of new ideas just from doing this wid so the next one should be a big improvement.

Rick

Nafoff

ClioSport Club Member
i wil have a look at this once mine is finished compressing...i am doing my first vid for the first tim at the moment...should be posted later...