ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

My Liquid Yellow 182

Megane RS250
I’ve never really introduced myself on here officially, and I’ve been a member for a few months now, anyway I’m Andy and I about 2 weeks ago I became a clio owner :cool:

I had been hunting around for a decent 182 for a few months as I had turned 20 this year, and was looking for something newer and with a bit more poke than my current VTS. After searching the net for a while it came down to two examples, a Trophy and a Liquid Yellow 182.

I really fancied having a liquid yellow as I think the colour is awesome! and there really rare so as soon as a really good example came up I had to see it. After a 2hr drive up to the midlands in my bro's RB 182 we were finally there! First impressions were :D:D! It has full Renault service history, 38k on the clock and was extremely well looked after and cared for by the previous owner. After a good chat with the owner and a test drive, the keys were mine!

Heres a few pics quickly taken the following day - I've yet to give it a really good clean and take some decent pics but these will do for now:

Image062.jpg

Image063-1.jpg

Image064-1.jpg

Image068-1.jpg

Image065-1.jpg

Image070-1.jpg

Image067-1.jpg

Comments welcome :)

Darren S

ClioSport Club Member
Very nice - LY looks amazing when clean - even better in the sun! :)

Just check on the history that the auxiliary belt has been done. Ideally, they should be done around the 36k mark and there's potential for muchos bills if that goes. Not wanting to worry you, like! :cool:

D.

Megane RS250
Lovely that mate :) Bet ur over the moon :)

Well over the moon, really happy with it :D