ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Newbie...

Clio 1.6 16v Sport
Hey ya,

Im a newbie to this forum who owns and is very much in love with the Clio Sport!! Reanult Just rocks for me and my Clio Sport is the best thing since sliced bread, Hehehehehehe :rasp:

im sure there's alot of people out the in the world who love and adore their Clio's as much as i do to mine...:eek:

Holla back if you wana shout out to me bout something....

Clio 1.6 16v Sport
welcome mate to cs any pictures
Thanks mate, Got PLEEEEENTY of pics and was wondering how i could upload them on the Forum to be displayed/showed off... Any ideas guys??:dapprove: I want to show you all how HOT my Clio Sport is with it being blue with black 17' rimz. i must be the only guy i the whole of South Africa with such a HOT ride... :approve:

If any body could help me up load my pics please holla...

Thanks...

Clio 1.6 16v Sport
2001 model... btw?? :eek: not sure what that means, sorry man...:D

btw - by the way

think it a late mk2 ph1 :)
Actually browsed around on the forum, (my Clio Sport) is actually a ph1 2001 model, well thats according to the forum.:) You see here in SA my Clio is still called an mk1 as these were the first of their kinds, Your guys mk1's iv only started seeing here on the forum therefore your ph1's we call mk1's... i know this is all wierd guys but it excites me to bits... :D

Clio 1.6 16v Sport
welcome.
Thanks mate... (for the warm welcome as well as the Rugby...) :)

i must not forget how out numberd i am here, but i still feel as part of a huge Clio family... :rasp:

we'll done in the rugby!!! ;)

Clio 197
btw - by the way

think it a late mk2 ph1 :)