ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Rayvern hydraulics on dynamique

Range Rover, GTC, LP640

I am thinking of getting some hydraulics fitted im waiting for a reply over them. Itl be the full monty with tilt up down etc etc.

What does everybody think?

Has anbody got them ?

Dont you have to fill your boot with all the hydralic thingies (As you can tell Im an expert) wont it make your car alot heavier?

Tom

ClioSport Club Member
  EV (s)

your insane hilly!!

have you got the sabre ally wing kit?

post your pics!!

Range Rover, GTC, LP640

Calm down guys.!!

Ive been thinking about the room etc, it will mean i have to re think my ice when i refit it all but im taking the back seats out so that will help with the amps and subs etc.I will be struggling to get anywhere when its out of the bodyshop, its gunna be very low as its on 60 pi at the mo.

The pics are on my phone and when its all done next month i will put on.

If your thinking of the stupid £1200 wing ants got on his black rt its cack-gunna go down the 1 off road--either sunny gtir or sumet else ??? wait

No offence to anyone who likes them but hydraulics are so f**king gay, whats so good about bouncing around? Get a f**king pogo stick or a fat girlfriend.

Ah, its all very well to say that, but when you see Dr Dre out in his Bentley surrounded by his many biatches going round corners dipping on three 20" wheels with the 4th up in the air, youll know what its all about! And theres nothing gay about it.

if you want a lowrider get a chevy impala(sp) and dow it properly not in a bloody clio you would look like a tit sorry but you would