ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Any of you photographers into videography/post-production?

Hixle

Hi Kiss Luke E****
ClioSport Club Member
  E90 M3
Sorry if it's in the wrong section, mods feel free to move it:eek:

Just wondering whether anyone else is into this? It's what I studied at college for the past two years, really enjoy doing it!

Here's my FMP for my course if anyone would like to see it:star:

http://www.vimeo.com/1208409

(sorry about the quiality and framerate issues thats the website seems to have)

If anyone has any creative videos it would be good to see them:cool:

Cheers

182-racing-blue

No issues with playback for me mate.

Nicely done video, MR MR2 was a bit boring but thats not your fault.

The only thing I will say is that when watching the video I had to mute the sound cos I thought my iTunes had started playing the killers. I think the constant music killed it a bit for me.

Other than that, top job.

1.2 Dynamique billabong
nice job buddy, didnt realise you were on here luke. you did nicks mr2 justice, it looks sweet.
where abouts are you doing your course mate

Hixle

Hi Kiss Luke E****
ClioSport Club Member
  E90 M3
No issues with playback for me mate.

Nicely done video, MR MR2 was a bit boring but thats not your fault.

The only thing I will say is that when watching the video I had to mute the sound cos I thought my iTunes had started playing the killers. I think the constant music killed it a bit for me.

Other than that, top job.