ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Cup on a Sunny Lancashire Day-Picture Editing Experimentation!

EP3 Civic Type R
Here's some pictures of my Cup with it being such a lovely day in Lancs today!

Some of these pictures are heavily edited- now when it comes to automotive pics I quite like the edited look. I appreciate some people hate this. I'm massive fan of natural pictures and have 1000's of them- I've just done this to see what I could come up with and how things would turn out by editing the pics :) I appreciate some have ghosting on- I've had my camera a bit now but still consider myself a complete novice!

Cheers
Mish

hdr4copy.jpg

hdr6copy.jpg

hdr1copy.jpg

hdr2copy.jpg

hdr3copy.jpg

hdr8copy.jpg

E92 M3
i wish i could take pictures like that mate they look klass

you could sell them people would put them on there walls at home

ITB'd 182...
Looks awesome Mish

Cup looks spot on now! Is that a Yozza Race system? How you find it?

EP3 Civic Type R
Looks awesome Mish

It's very loud, so it depends what you want from an exhaust. I personally think my car breathes a bit better and I heard it for the first time outside of the car yesterday- it pops and burbles, I love it and never get bored of hearing it, even when doing alot of motorway miles. :)

I'm still loving your car !!:approve:

Deffo one of the best cups on here. If it's at FCS (and I go) I'll be round to have a look at it :)

Bumder With A Buffer
Looks awesome Mish