ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

My new 182 project

Trafic 140dci
dont pick it up till wednesday, but its gonna be my project for the winter, will keep this thread updated as and when i do something, just doing a few tasteful mods to it, any idea's would be much appreciated as im new to clio's just always liked them.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

i know the pictures are off ebay... before someone points that out, but aint got it back yet :( bring on wednesday!

cheers

lewis

Black 197
Slammed

Silver visions

Turinis

No wait then it'll be like every other 182 lol..

If you defo want to mod it be different fella as most look the same on here, Good luck with the project

Last edited:
  Trafic 140dci
looks a clean one buddy

yeah its pretty spotless to be honest, a little scratch on front bumper and all alloys mint apart from one with a little scuff but im gonna get those sorted next summer when the weather is abit better. reason i went for that one to be honest.

gonna try and be as unique as possible, we'll just have to see what happens

missmy257bhp r5/ got evo6
first thing i would get would be the cup splitter

they look poor without

good luck with it

yeah its pretty spotless to be honest, a little scratch on front bumper and all alloys mint apart from one with a little scuff but im gonna get those sorted next summer when the weather is abit better. reason i went for that one to be honest.

gonna try and be as unique as possible, we'll just have to see what happens

Depends whether your going for looks or track action?

;)

bit of both really, gotta be bling, but still handle its self round the track ;)