ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

My new FF 182

RB FF 182
Well, some of you alreadys know that I was after one of these for quite some time, and after getting let down on a Metallic blue one a few weeks back I picked this up on Saturday past.

I've just taken the pics from the original guys post on RMS... Oh and some of you may already have seen it before!

SL275210.jpg

SL275206.jpg

SL275211.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=GB&hl=...p;v=d4-PI_rES6k

Totally loving this so far. :)

Cheers

Niall

Arctic blue 182ff
Excuse my ignorance, but I'm new to the rs 1*2 range!

I thought it was only the 182 cup that came in RB?

RB FF 182
Not a clue all i know is its a custom one... its a little too large and fouls the recess on very low revs. Its also rather loud, but I may change it to a Yozza down the line :)

Not a clue all i know is its a custom one... its a little too large and fouls the recess on very low revs. Its also rather loud, but I may change it to a Yozza down the line :)

lol, if you think the Blueflame (I think its blueflame?) exaust is too loud, you really don't want to be getting the YozzaSport system!

New exhaust hangers will probably sort out the alignment problems :)

ForceIndia

ClioSport Club Member
  Gentlemans spec 200
Is it a full fat? In that case get rid of the cup badges! Otherwise nice.
(exhaust isn't blueflame, they have slash cut tips)

RB FF 182
Is it a full fat? In that case get rid of the cup badges! Otherwise nice.
(exhaust isn't blueflame, they have slash cut tips)

I reckon so, xenons, climate, leather, cruise control, both cup packs.

Are the Yozza's really that loud?!

ForceIndia

ClioSport Club Member
  Gentlemans spec 200