ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Noob here

Hello noob here, just sold a CTR after a couple of years ownership and decided to make a switch to the darkside, 182 delivered in 2 weeks. astounded on the test drive, took a 4300 mile one out nicely broken in with cup suspension. handling is different league to the Civic as is 0-60 IMHO not that keen on the looks but its only going to be a toy drive a Toyota in the week. have big plans for some track days. ive owned a few french cars in the past so i expect problems, bits falling off etc. anyone got any general advice on ownership that isnt a horror story about crap dealers and flaky electronics

Fiat Coupe 20v turbo

Welcome, I thought it was only a one way street. Quite a few people have gone from 172 to CTR.