ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Thoughts on this 200?

Trader Rating - 96.7%
29   1   0
  RS6 C7
I really am the most indecisive person ever!, Cant decide what to buy, Its seems well priced but the mileage is high for the year. Dealer looks fairly reputable though, I dont normally like white cars but this looks superb imo . http://www.autotrader.co.uk/classif...tcode/cv92jp/keywords/200/radius/60?logcode=p

S
poke to the dealer today about finance, I have no experience with finance and i would be looking at putting down a 4k deposit and financing the rest over 3 years.

Help appreciated :)

Trader Rating - 0%
0   0   0
  Seat Ibiza
Looks nice mate, seems very well priced for a 2010 plate car.

Before you say yes to finance with him might be worth having a chat with your bank and/or a look around on moneysaving expert website.

Have you been to see the car?

Trader Rating - 100%
1   0   0
  Swift Sport
If you test-drive it, make sure the gearbox doesn't feel like a pool cue in a wacky warehouse ball pool.

R-Sport.

ClioSport Club Member
Trader Rating - 100%
27   0   0
  Mint 1*2's for sale-
wouldnt buy that car-

no cup pack- but worst still it has the anthricite pack which is grey bumper & rear diffuser

About as sellable as herpes

S

Trader Rating - 0%
0   0   0
  Seat Ibiza
Is a cup pack a must, or just make it easier to sell?

What do you mean by;

"anthracite pack on the front"

EDIT: The bit around the bumper/number plate? Normally black? That right?

Trader Rating - 96.7%
29   1   0
  RS6 C7