ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

noob looking for advice on external styling for 1.6 dynamique

2003 Clio 1.6 Dynamique
Hey everyone, i apologise for my lack of knowledge and my general ignorance but bear with me im new to Clios and just looking to personalise my new pride and joy a bit. Ive noticed that megane splitters are popular and im looking for a set of 182 alloys too. Just a few simple mods for now but any advice on where to look, what they might cost and any other suggestions would be great. Also thinking of painting diamond badge and maybe even getting a 172/182 grill :cool:
Thanks

BIFCAIDS

ClioSport Club Member
  340i M-Sport & 182
pretty much on the right path, maybe some coilovers like myself

heres my 1.2 dynamique (im such an ASW lol)

IMG_7820.jpg

2003 Clio 1.6 Dynamique
thats a sweet looking clio! i love the rims and especially the yellow tinted headlights and foglights, mind if i ask how you did that?

BIFCAIDS

ClioSport Club Member
  340i M-Sport & 182
Thanks, im after some new wheels possibly but dunno which, the lights are done with laminX film bud

heres a pic of the rear, its now minus few of the stickers

IMG_7833.jpg

Last edited:
  2003 Clio 1.6 Dynamique
Crikey thats hot, where can you get the laminX film from dude? Might have to borrow that idea lol. Gotta say it looks good with those alloys, you looking for something more O.Z. style or sticking with the bbs style?

BIFCAIDS

ClioSport Club Member
  340i M-Sport & 182
possibly more work equip's bud as im possibly the only clio with yellow headlights ill hunt you down

2003 Clio 1.6 Dynamique