ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Silver 172, Corby, yesterday (21-05)

07 Campus Sport 1.2
Was parked up outside a house on Pascal Close round the corner from my house, not seen it there before. Noticed some ClioSport.net stickers in the windows. Someone on here im gussing!

Clio 197
that would be me :D
I was at my friends house.
I seen your car too, at asda yesterday, i was parked next to you :D is it your car with purple wheels?

07 Campus Sport 1.2
Yupp that's mine, parked at the back of work cuz Asda car park was packed. I work in pets at home.

Clio 197
ahh thats cool, i worked as a delivery driver for asda... handed my resignation in yesterday for my new job. i did think you must work around there, because i parked up, worked my shift, went to go home and your car was still there. i seen the cliosport sticker in the window too, its nice to know someone around the same area as you :D ... are you going fcs in 2 weeks?

Clio 197
yeah, i'll be going a little bit early :D taking my 6 year old nephew too and introducing him into the world of cars lol i never got to go last year as i was on holiday, so i'm really looking forward to it :D

07 Campus Sport 1.2
That's weird, I was on holiday last year too with the now ex misses, was really gutted, she booked the holiday over it I swear lol

Clio 197
Ahaha, i wish i'd of known earlier in the year when not to book my holiday lol.

I was gutted but it was a nice holiday aha

07 Campus Sport 1.2
Definately not missing it this year so that's ok! We'll have to arrange a little meet or something locally, I know another guy off if here who lives in Corby, just need to hunt down the rest, there's a few sports going round

Clio 197